Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cherry Chen Ms. Cherry Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Henan Shunbang Chemical CO.,Ltd

Henan Shunbang Chemical CO.,Ltd

cherrychen@shunbangchem.com

86-0371-61171109

Henan Shunbang Chemical CO.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeStabilisator

Stabilisator (Total 31 Products)

Produktkategorie von Stabilisator, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bleisalze , Metallseifen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bio-Zinn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Calcium-Zink-Stabilisator für PVC-Wasserrohre

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Produktbeschreibung Calcium-Zink-Stabilisator für PVC-Rohre Einführung: Calcium-Zink-Stabilisator besteht aus einer geeigneten Menge Hydrotalcit, organischem Calcium, organischem Zink mit innerem und externe Schmiermittel, hocheffiziente Synergisten...
PVC Plastics verwendet PVC Stabilizer

Einheitspreis: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Produktbeschreibung Produktname: PVC-Stabilisator Einführung: Es ist ein Verbundstabilisator auf Bleibasis, der interne und externe Schmiermittel enthält. Es wird zur Herstellung von PVC-Rohren verwendet. Es hat Hervorragende Verarbeitungsleistung...
Bleifreier Calcium-Zink-Stabilisator für die Rohrmontage

Einheitspreis: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Verpakung: 25 kg / TASCHE

Produktbeschreibung Calcium-Zink-Stabilisator für Rohrverbindungsstücke Einführung: Calcium-Zink-Stabilisator besteht aus einer geeigneten Menge Hydrotalcit, organischem Calcium, organischem Zink mit innerem und externe Schmiermittel, hocheffiziente...
PVC-Stabilisator für Schaumstoffplatten mit Sicherheitsdatenblatt

Einheitspreis: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Verpakung: 25 kg / TASCHE

Produktbeschreibung PVC-Wärmestabilisator auf Bleibasis Einführung: Es ist ein Verbundstabilisator auf Bleibasis, der interne und externe Schmiermittel enthält. Es wird zur Herstellung von PVC-Rohren verwendet. Es hat Hervorragende...
One Pack PVC Stabilizer für UPVC-Rohre

Einheitspreis: USD 1900 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1900 / Ton

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Produktbeschreibung PVC-Stabilisator für Upvc-Rohre Einführung: Es ist ein Verbundstabilisator auf Bleibasis, der interne und externe Schmiermittel enthält. Es wird zur Herstellung von PVC-Rohren verwendet. Es hat Hervorragende Verarbeitungsleistung...
Blei-PVC-Wärmestabilisator für die PVC-Rohrmontage

Einheitspreis: USD 1200 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1200 / Ton

Produktbeschreibung PVC-Wärmestabilisator Einführung: Es ist ein Verbundstabilisator auf Bleibasis, der interne und externe Schmiermittel enthält. Es wird zur Herstellung von PVC-Rohren verwendet. Es hat Hervorragende Verarbeitungsleistung beim...
Bleibasierter PVC-Wärmestabilisator für PVC-Kunststoffe

Einheitspreis: USD 1900 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1900 / Ton

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Produktbeschreibung: Blei-PVC-Stabilisator ist ein Blei-basierter PVC-Wärmestabilisator, der interne und externe Schmiermittel enthält. Hervorragende Verarbeitungsleistung beim Kalibrieren von Formteilen, Beeinträchtigung der Faltigkeit, Aufhellung...
Zweibasischer Blei-Phosphit-PVC-Stabilisator

Einheitspreis: USD 1250 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1250 / Ton

Verpakung: 25 kg / TASCHE

Produktbeschreibung Zweibasischer Bleiphosphit mit PVC-Stabilisator Eigenschaft: Es ist leicht weißes, süßes und giftiges Pulver mit einem spezifischen Gewicht von 6,94. Es kann sich in Salzsäure lösen und Salpetersäure, aber nicht in Wasser....
PVC-Stabilisator für PVC-Deckenplatte

Einheitspreis: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Produktbeschreibung PVC-Stabilisator für PVC-Deckenplatten oder -Paneele Einführung: Es ist ein Verbundstabilisator auf Bleibasis, der interne und externe Schmiermittel enthält. Es wird zur Herstellung von PVC-Platten verwendet. Es hat Hervorragende...
Ungiftiger Calcium-Zink-Stabilisator für PVC-Kunststoffe

Einheitspreis: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Verpakung: 25 kg / TASCHE

Produktbeschreibung Calcium-Zink-PVC-Stabilisator Beschreibungen: Ca / Zn PVC-Stabilisatoren, als umweltfreundlichste, bleifreie, ungiftige PVC-Wärmestabilisatoren, ist ein sehr guter Prozess Leistung basiert es auf einer Kombination von Calcium-...
PVC-Stabilisator für Profile / Rohre / Platten / Schaumprodukte

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Umweltfreundliche Kunststoffadditive Ca Zn Stabilisator

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Bleiverbindungsstabilisator für PVC-Profil

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Zinkstearat zum Beschichten / PVC-Wärmestabilisator

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Verarbeitungshilfsmittel für PVC-Produkte Bleistabilisator

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Weißer Calcium-Zink-Pulver-Stabilisator für PVC-Verbindung

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Bleistabilisator für Kunststoffprodukte

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Zinkstearat als Stabilisator für PVC-Produkte

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Calcium-Zink-Stabilisator für Draht und Kabel

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
Verbundstabilisator auf Bleibasis für PVC-Profile

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...
PVC-Rohrverarbeitungshilfen Bleistabilisator

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Wir stellen seit über 30 Jahren chemische Produkte her. Außer Stabilisator haben wir auch PVC-Harz, CPE, PE-WACHS, PARAFFIN-WACHS, TIO2, STEARIC ACID und andere relative Additive. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Kaufservice, mit dem Sie Zeit sparen...

China Stabilisator Lieferanten

Es kann die Reaktion verlangsamen, das chemische Gleichgewicht aufrechterhalten, die Oberflächenspannung verringern, Licht, thermische Zersetzung oder oxidative Zersetzung verhindern. Es enthält hauptsächlich Bleisalze, Metallseifen, organisches Zinn, organisches Antimon, organische Seltene Erden und reine organische Verbindungen. In der Industrie üblicherweise verwendete Wärmestabilisatoren umfassen hauptsächlich Bleisalze, Metallseifen, organisches Zinn, organisches Antimon, organische Seltene Erden, reine organische Verbindungen usw.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Chen Ms. Cherry Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd

Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd

cherrychen@shunbangchem.com

86-0371-61171109

Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd
HomeProductsStabilizer

Stabilizer (Total 31 Products)

Product categories of Stabilizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lead Salt Stabilizer, Compound Stabilizer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Stabilizer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Chemical White Flake Compound PVC Lead Heat Stabilizer

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Calcium Zinc Stabilizer for PVC Water Pipe

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product Description Calcium zinc stabilizer for PVC pipe Introduction Calcium zinc stabilizer is composed of a suitable amount of hydrotalcite organic calcium organic zinc with internal and external lubricants high efficiency synergist and other...
PVC Plastics used PVC Stabilizer

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product Description Product name pvc stabilizer Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc pipes It has excellent processing performance for calendaring molding It will...
Lead Free Calcium Zinc Stabilizer for Pipe Fitting

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Product Description Calcium zinc stabilizer for pipe fittings Introduction Calcium zinc stabilizer is composed of a suitable amount of hydrotalcite organic calcium organic zinc with internal and external lubricants high efficiency synergist and...
PVC Stabilizer For Foam Board with MSDS

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Product Description Lead based PVC thermal stabilizer Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc pipes It has excellent processing performance for calendaring molding It...
One Pack PVC Stabilizer for UPVC Pipe

Unit Price: USD 1900 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1900 / Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product Description PVC Stabilizer for Upvc pipe Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc pipes It has excellent processing performance for calendaring molding It will...
Lead PVC Heat Stabilizer for PVC Pipe Fitting

Unit Price: USD 1200 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1200 / Ton

Product Description PVC heat stabilizer Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc pipes It has excellent processing performance for calendaring molding It will not...
PVC Stabilizer Dibasic Lead Phosphite

Unit Price: USD 1250 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1250 / Ton

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Product Description PVC stabilizer dibasic lead phosphite Property It is slight white sweet and toxic powder with the specific gravity of 6 94 It can dissolve in hydrochloric acid and nitric acid but not in water Application This product is a heat...
Lead based PVC Thermal Stabilizer for PVC Plastics

Unit Price: USD 1900 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1900 / Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product description Lead PVC stabilizer is lead based compound PVC heat stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants Have excellent processing performance for calendaring molding it will not effect the faltness brighten and clean Technical...
PVC Stabilizer for PVC Ceiling Board

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product Description PVC stabilizer for PVC ceiling board or panel Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc sheet It has excellent processing performance for...
Non-toxic Calcium Zinc Stabilizer for PVC Plastics

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Product Description Calcium zinc PVC stabilizer Descriptions Ca Zn PVC stabilizers as most environmental friendly Lead free non toxic pvc heat stabilizers it ha s very good process performances it is based on a combination of calcium and zinc soaps...
Lead Compound Stabilizer for PVC Profile

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
PVC Products Processing Aids Lead Stabilizer

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
PVC Stabilizer for Profiles/Pipes/Sheets/Foam Products

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Eco Friendly Plastic Additives Ca Zn Stabilizer

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Zinc Stearate For Coating/PVC Heat Stabilizer

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
White Calcium Zinc Powder Stabilizer For PVC Compound

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Lead Stabilizer for Plastic Products

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Calcium Zinc Stabilizer for Wire and Cable

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Calcium Zinc Powder Stabilizer for PVC Flexible Compound

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
PVC Stabilizer for Foam Board PVC Stabilizer MSDS

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...

China Stabilizer Suppliers

It can slow down the reaction, maintain chemical balance, reduce surface tension, prevent light, thermal decomposition or oxidative decomposition. it mainly includes lead salts, metal soaps, organic tin, organic antimony, organic rare earths, pure organic compounds. Thermal stabilizers commonly used in industry mainly include lead salts, metal soaps, organic tin, organic antimony, organic rare earths, pure organic compounds, etc.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry