Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cherry Chen Ms. Cherry Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd

Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd

cherrychen@shunbangchem.com

86-0371-61171109

Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСтабилизатор

Стабилизатор (Total 31 Products)

Категория продукта Стабилизатор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стабилизатор свинцовой соли, Составной стабилизатор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стабилизатор ПВХ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Химический белый хлопьевидный состав из свинцового термостабилизатора из ПВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial более 30 лет. Кроме стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, полиэтиленовый воск, парафиновый воск, TIO2 , стеариновая кислота и другие соответствующие добавки. Мы предоставляем комплексную услугу покупки,...
Кальций-цинковый стабилизатор для водопровода из ПВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Описание товара Кальций-цинковый стабилизатор для труб из ПВХ Введение: Стабилизатор кальция и цинка состоит из подходящего количества гидротальцита, органического кальция, органического цинка с внутренними и внешние смазочные материалы,...
ПВХ пластик используется ПВХ стабилизатор

Цена за штуку: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Описание продукта Название продукта: стабилизатор пвх Вступление: Это составной стабилизатор на основе свинца, содержащий внутренние и внешние смазки. Применяется для производства труб из ПВХ. Она имеет отличная производительность обработки...
Бессвинцовый кальций-цинковый стабилизатор для трубопроводной арматуры

Цена за штуку: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / сумка

Описание продукта Кальций-цинковый стабилизатор для трубопроводной арматуры Вступление: Стабилизатор кальция и цинка состоит из подходящего количества гидротальцита, органического кальция, органического цинка с внутренними и внешние смазочные...
Стабилизатор ПВХ для пенопласта с MSDS

Цена за штуку: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / сумка

Описание продукта Термостабилизатор ПВХ на основе свинца Вступление: Это составной стабилизатор на основе свинца, содержащий внутренние и внешние смазки. Применяется для производства труб из ПВХ. Она имеет отличная производительность обработки...
Один комплект стабилизатора ПВХ для трубы из ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 1900 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1900 / Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Описание продукта Стабилизатор ПВХ для трубы из ПВХ Вступление: Это составной стабилизатор на основе свинца, содержащий внутренние и внешние смазки. Применяется для производства труб из ПВХ. Она имеет отличная производительность обработки...
Свинцовый термостабилизатор из ПВХ для фитингов из ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 1200 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1200 / Ton

Описание продукта Термостабилизатор ПВХ Вступление: Это составной стабилизатор на основе свинца, содержащий внутренние и внешние смазки. Применяется для производства труб из ПВХ. Она имеет отличная производительность обработки календарного литья....
Термостабилизатор ПВХ на основе свинца для ПВХ пластиков

Цена за штуку: USD 1900 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1900 / Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Описание продукта: Свинцовый ПВХ-стабилизатор представляет собой составной термостабилизатор ПВХ на основе свинца, содержащий внутренние и внешние смазочные материалы, имеет отличные рабочие характеристики для календарного формования, он не влияет...
Стабилизатор ПВХ, двухосновный фосфит свинца

Цена за штуку: USD 1250 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1250 / Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / сумка

Описание продукта Стабилизатор ПВХ двухосновный фосфит свинца Свойства: белый, сладкий и токсичный порошок с удельным весом 6,94. Он может растворяться в соляной кислоте и азотная кислота, но не в воде. Заявка: Этот продукт представляет собой...
Стабилизатор ПВХ для потолочной панели из ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Описание продукта Стабилизатор ПВХ для потолочной плиты или панели из ПВХ Вступление: Это составной стабилизатор на основе свинца, содержащий внутренние и внешние смазки. Он используется для производства листа ПВХ. Она имеет отличная...
Нетоксичный кальций-цинковый стабилизатор для пластмасс ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / сумка

Описание продукта Стабилизатор ПВХ на основе кальция и цинка Описание: Стабилизаторы Ca / Zn ПВХ, как наиболее экологически чистые, не содержащие свинца, нетоксичные термостабилизаторы из ПВХ, имеют очень хороший процесс характеристики, он основан...
Стабилизатор ПВХ для профилей / труб / листов / пенопласта

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial более 30 лет. Кроме стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, полиэтиленовый воск, парафиновый воск, TIO2 , стеариновая кислота и другие соответствующие добавки. Мы предоставляем комплексную услугу покупки,...
Экологичные пластиковые добавки Ca Zn стабилизатор

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial более 30 лет. Кроме стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, полиэтиленовый воск, парафиновый воск, TIO2 , стеариновая кислота и другие соответствующие добавки. Мы предоставляем комплексную услугу покупки,...
Стабилизатор свинцового компаунда для профиля ПВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial более 30 лет. Кроме стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, полиэтиленовый воск, парафиновый воск, TIO2 , стеариновая кислота и другие соответствующие добавки. Мы предоставляем комплексную услугу покупки,...
Стеарат цинка для покрытия / термостабилизатора ПВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial более 30 лет. Кроме стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, полиэтиленовый воск, парафиновый воск, TIO2 , стеариновая кислота и другие соответствующие добавки. Мы предоставляем комплексную услугу покупки,...
Стабилизатор свинца, вспомогательные средства для обработки изделий из ПВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial более 30 лет. Кроме стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, полиэтиленовый воск, парафиновый воск, TIO2 , стеариновая кислота и другие соответствующие добавки. Мы предоставляем комплексную услугу покупки,...
Белый стабилизатор порошка кальция и цинка для соединения ПВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 25 кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial более 30 лет. Кроме стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, полиэтиленовый воск, парафиновый воск, TIO2 , стеариновая кислота и другие соответствующие добавки. Мы предоставляем комплексную услугу покупки,...
Свинцовый стабилизатор для пластмассовых изделий

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial более 30 лет. Кроме стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, полиэтиленовый воск, парафиновый воск, TIO2 , стеариновая кислота и другие соответствующие добавки. Мы предоставляем комплексную услугу покупки,...
Стеарат цинка в качестве стабилизатора для изделий из ПВХ

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial уже более 30 лет. Кроме Стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, PE WAX, PARAFFIN WAX, TIO2, стеариновая кислота и другие относительные добавки. Мы предоставляем услугу единой покупки, которая может сэкономить...
Кальциево-цинковый стабилизатор для проводов и кабелей

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial уже более 30 лет. Кроме Стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, PE WAX, PARAFFIN WAX, TIO2, стеариновая кислота и другие относительные добавки. Мы предоставляем услугу единой покупки, которая может сэкономить...
Стабилизатор на основе свинца для ПВХ профиля

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Мы производим продукцию Chemial уже более 30 лет. Кроме Стабилизатора, у нас также есть смола ПВХ, CPE, PE WAX, PARAFFIN WAX, TIO2, стеариновая кислота и другие относительные добавки. Мы предоставляем услугу единой покупки, которая может сэкономить...

Китай Стабилизатор Поставщики

Он может замедлять реакцию, поддерживать химический баланс, снижать поверхностное натяжение, предотвращать свет, термическое разложение или окислительное разложение. в основном это соли свинца, мыла металлов, органическое олово, органическая сурьма, органические редкоземельные элементы, чистые органические соединения. Термостабилизаторы, обычно используемые в промышленности, в основном включают соли свинца, мыло металлов, органическое олово, органическую сурьму, органические редкоземельные элементы, чистые органические соединения и т. Д.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Chen Ms. Cherry Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd

Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd

cherrychen@shunbangchem.com

86-0371-61171109

Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd
HomeProductsStabilizer

Stabilizer (Total 31 Products)

Product categories of Stabilizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lead Salt Stabilizer, Compound Stabilizer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pvc Stabilizer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Chemical White Flake Compound PVC Lead Heat Stabilizer

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Calcium Zinc Stabilizer for PVC Water Pipe

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product Description Calcium zinc stabilizer for PVC pipe Introduction Calcium zinc stabilizer is composed of a suitable amount of hydrotalcite organic calcium organic zinc with internal and external lubricants high efficiency synergist and other...
PVC Plastics used PVC Stabilizer

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product Description Product name pvc stabilizer Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc pipes It has excellent processing performance for calendaring molding It will...
Lead Free Calcium Zinc Stabilizer for Pipe Fitting

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Product Description Calcium zinc stabilizer for pipe fittings Introduction Calcium zinc stabilizer is composed of a suitable amount of hydrotalcite organic calcium organic zinc with internal and external lubricants high efficiency synergist and...
PVC Stabilizer For Foam Board with MSDS

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Product Description Lead based PVC thermal stabilizer Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc pipes It has excellent processing performance for calendaring molding It...
One Pack PVC Stabilizer for UPVC Pipe

Unit Price: USD 1900 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1900 / Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product Description PVC Stabilizer for Upvc pipe Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc pipes It has excellent processing performance for calendaring molding It will...
Lead PVC Heat Stabilizer for PVC Pipe Fitting

Unit Price: USD 1200 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1200 / Ton

Product Description PVC heat stabilizer Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc pipes It has excellent processing performance for calendaring molding It will not...
PVC Stabilizer Dibasic Lead Phosphite

Unit Price: USD 1250 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1250 / Ton

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Product Description PVC stabilizer dibasic lead phosphite Property It is slight white sweet and toxic powder with the specific gravity of 6 94 It can dissolve in hydrochloric acid and nitric acid but not in water Application This product is a heat...
Lead based PVC Thermal Stabilizer for PVC Plastics

Unit Price: USD 1900 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1900 / Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product description Lead PVC stabilizer is lead based compound PVC heat stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants Have excellent processing performance for calendaring molding it will not effect the faltness brighten and clean Technical...
PVC Stabilizer for PVC Ceiling Board

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Product Description PVC stabilizer for PVC ceiling board or panel Introduction It is lead based compound stabilizer containing internal and external lubricants It is used for producing pvc sheet It has excellent processing performance for...
Non-toxic Calcium Zinc Stabilizer for PVC Plastics

Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 1300 / Ton

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Product Description Calcium zinc PVC stabilizer Descriptions Ca Zn PVC stabilizers as most environmental friendly Lead free non toxic pvc heat stabilizers it ha s very good process performances it is based on a combination of calcium and zinc soaps...
Lead Compound Stabilizer for PVC Profile

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
PVC Products Processing Aids Lead Stabilizer

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
PVC Stabilizer for Profiles/Pipes/Sheets/Foam Products

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Eco Friendly Plastic Additives Ca Zn Stabilizer

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Zinc Stearate For Coating/PVC Heat Stabilizer

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
White Calcium Zinc Powder Stabilizer For PVC Compound

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Lead Stabilizer for Plastic Products

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Calcium Zinc Stabilizer for Wire and Cable

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
Calcium Zinc Powder Stabilizer for PVC Flexible Compound

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...
PVC Stabilizer for Foam Board PVC Stabilizer MSDS

Packaging: 25kg/bag

We have done Chemial products for over 30years Except Stabilizer we also have PVC RESIN CPE PE WAX PARAFFIN WAX TIO2 STEARIC ACID and other relative additives We provide one stop purchase service which can save your time to look for every item...

China Stabilizer Suppliers

It can slow down the reaction, maintain chemical balance, reduce surface tension, prevent light, thermal decomposition or oxidative decomposition. it mainly includes lead salts, metal soaps, organic tin, organic antimony, organic rare earths, pure organic compounds. Thermal stabilizers commonly used in industry mainly include lead salts, metal soaps, organic tin, organic antimony, organic rare earths, pure organic compounds, etc.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry