Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cherry Chen Ms. Cherry Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd

Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd

cherrychen@shunbangchem.com

86-0371-61171109

Henan Shunbang Chemical Industry CO.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПВХ кромка

ПВХ кромка (Total 32 Products)

Категория продукта ПВХ кромка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ПВХ кромка, Edge Banding поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты кромка ПВХ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Однотонная предварительно приклеенная кромочная лента из ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Мебельная фурнитура ПВХ кромочная полоса

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Кромка профиля ПВХ T для мебели

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Т-образные профили из ПВХ Пластиковая Т-образная кромка

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
T Тип Мебельные материалы ПВХ кромка

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Облицовочный ролик Кромкооблицовочная лента ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Пленка кромка ПВХ кромка большой рулон

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
0,45 * 22 мм ПВХ кромочная лента цветная

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Кромочная лента для ДСП

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Индивидуальная цветная кромка из ламината из ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Индивидуальные красочные ролики для кромки ПВХ для мебели

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Кромка двери OEM Banding ПВХ кромочная лента

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Школьная мебель, стол и стул, кромка ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в картонной коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромочной ленты из ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который производится путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумного блистера и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
0,4 мм ПВХ Золотая кромка

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромки ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который изготавливается путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумной блистерной обработки и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Предварительно склеенная ПВХ пластиковая кромочная лента

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромки ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который изготавливается путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумной блистерной обработки и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Цветной ПВХ кромкооблицовочный триммер

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромки ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который изготавливается путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумной блистерной обработки и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
ПВХ глянцевая кромка 1мм

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромки ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который изготавливается путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумной блистерной обработки и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
МДФ ПВХ кромка ленты

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромки ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который изготавливается путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумной блистерной обработки и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
3мм ПВХ кромка цвета

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромки ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который изготавливается путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумной блистерной обработки и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Декоративная пластиковая эластичная кромочная лента из ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромки ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который изготавливается путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумной блистерной обработки и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...
Твердые кромки из ПВХ

Цена за штуку: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Подробности Упаковки: в коробке

Способность поставки: 1000000M/day

Основным компонентом кромки ПВХ является поливинилхлорид, который изготавливается путем смешивания, каландрирования, вакуумной блистерной обработки и других процессов. Кромка ПВХ широко используется в мебели, офисе, кухонной утвари, учебном...

Китай ПВХ кромка Поставщики

Основная функция краевого бандажа состоит в том, чтобы запечатать поперечное сечение доски, чтобы избежать повреждения доски и неблагоприятных факторов (в основном, влаги) в процессе использования и предотвратить улетучивание формальдегида внутри доски, и в то же время добиться эффекта красивой отделки.

Продукт имеет следующие основные характеристики: гладкая поверхность, отсутствие пузырей, отсутствие ребер, умеренный блеск, гладкая поверхность и задняя поверхность, равномерная толщина, равномерная ширина, разумная твердость, высокая эластичность, хорошее качество, высокая износостойкость, отделка и герметичность. Цвет стороны и стороны близко к цвету поверхности, не беловатый, хороший глянец, и общий цвет готовой мебели согласован.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Chen Ms. Cherry Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Henan Shunbang Chemical CO.,Ltd

Henan Shunbang Chemical CO.,Ltd

cherrychen@shunbangchem.com

86-0371-61171109

Henan Shunbang Chemical CO.,Ltd
HomeProductsPVC Edge Banding

PVC Edge Banding (Total 32 Products)

Product categories of PVC Edge Banding, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PVC Edge Banding, Edge Banding suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of edge banding pvc R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Solid Color Pre-glued PVC Edge Banding

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Edge Banding Tape for Particle Board

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Customized Color PVC Laminate Edge Banding

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Customized Colourful PVC Edge Banding Rolls For Furniture

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Door Edge Banding OEM Banding Pvc Edge Tape

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
School Furniture Desk and Chair Edge Banding PVC

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Furniture Accessories PVC Edge Strip

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
PVC T Profile Edge Banding for Furniture

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
PVC T Profiles Plastic T Edge Banding

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
T Type Furniture Materials PVC Edge Banding

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Lipping Roll Edge Banding Edge Banding Tape PVC

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Film Edge PVC Edge Banding Big Roll

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
0.45*22mm PVC Edge Banding Tape Colored

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Pre-glued PVC Plastic Edge Banding Tape

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
0.4mm PVC Golden Edge Banding

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
PVC High Glossy Edge Banding 1mm

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Color PVC Edge Banding Trimmer

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
3mm PVC Edge Banding Colors

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
MDF PVC Edge Banding Tape

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Decorative Plastic Flexible PVC Edge Banding Tape

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...
Plastic PVC Solid Edge Banding

Unit Price: USD 0.02 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Meter USD 0.02 / Meter

Packaging: in carton

Supply Ability: 1000000M/day

The main component of PVC edge banding is polyvinyl chloride which is made by mixing calendering vacuum blister and other processes PVC edge banding are widely used in furniture office kitchen utensils teaching equipment civil laboratories etc Main...

China PVC Edge Banding Suppliers

The main function of the Edge Banding is to seal the cross-section of the board, so as to avoid the damage of the board and the adverse factors (mainly moisture) in the process of use and prevent the formaldehyde inside the board from volatilizing, and at the same time achieve the effect of beautiful decoration.

The product has the following main features: smooth surface, no blistering, no ribbing, moderate gloss, smooth surface and back surface, uniform thickness, uniform width, reasonable hardness, high elasticity, good quality, strong wear resistance, trimmed and sealed The color of the side and the side is close to the surface color, not whitish, good gloss, and the overall color of the finished furniture is coordinated.

New Products

Related Products List